

Schools Forum Agenda

Thursday 7 December 2017
2.00 pm
The Lilla Huset Professional Centre, 191 Talgarth Road, W6 8BJ

MEMBERSHIP

Primary School Heads: Claire Fletcher (St Paul's CE), Wayne Leeming (Melcombe),

Kathleen Williams (Holy Cross)

Governors: Daisy Donovan (Avonmore), Sharon Robinson (John Betts)

Secondary Schools Head: Vacant

Academies and Free Schools: Vacant, Gary Kynaston (Hammersmith Academy), Peter Haylock (Fulham College Academy Trust), Secondary Recoupment Academy: Vacancy,

Primary Academy: Vacancy

Nurseries: Head: Michelle Barratt (RBEYC/Vanessa)

Special Schools: Head: Francesca Smith Welsh (Jack Tizard)

Alternative Provision Academies: Nathan Crawley-Lyons (TBAP)

14-19 Representative: Vacancy

Early Years PVI: Jane Gleasure (Little People)

Non-voting members

School Business Managers Tim Scott (Fulham College Academy Trust) and Giles

Finnemore (Brackenbury Primary School)

Trade Union Representative: Katie Brown

CONTACT OFFICER: Julie Farmer

E-mail: julie.farmer@rbkc.gov.uk

Reports on the open agenda are available on the Council's website:

www.lbhf.gov.uk/committees

Date Issued: 06 December 2017

Schools Forum Agenda

7 December 2017

<u>ltem</u>		<u>Pages</u>
1.	MINUTES OF THE LAST MEETING	1 - 8
	To agree the minutes of the previous meeting as a correct record.	
2.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
3.	THE NATIONAL FUNDING FORMULA AND FUNDING OPTIONS FOR 2018-19	